SPC Officers 2021-2022

The Executive Committee shall consist of the President plus four additional elected members known as Executive Members.  All five Executive Committee (EC) members serve three consecutive terms, but for example, a member may serve two terms as an Executive Member, then two terms as President and then another two terms as an Executive Member.

For a full summary of the Officers/EC positions, please refer to our Stamford Photography Club By-Laws page.

For the 2021-2022 Season our Officers are:

President – David Kaplan

Treasurer – Paul Barbian

Executive Committee Member – David Schafran

Executive Committee Member – Steven Labkoff

Executive Committee Member – Emily Kelting

Secretary – Carol Battin (ex-officio)*

* The Secretary is an ex-officio, non-voting Executive Committee member.